Call Us 1-888-458-2016

The Evening Cruise

A great way to end the day

Relax and experience the sunset on Bonne Bay, complete with local entertainment, and a beverage or two.

Enjoy an evening of live music & refreshments on the waters of Bonne Bay. A pleasant ride on our catamaran with stunning scenery and magical sunsets is the perfect conclusion to a day in the park.

Relax & unwind after your busy day in Gros Morne! Come aboard our catamaran and enjoy refreshments and a beautiful sunset over picturesque Bonne Bay!

As well, we often include live music performances, so be prepared to dance a little while watching the sunset on the bay.

Since the tour includes a cash bar, this cruise is for adults only (19+).

*Emm-Cat available for special event charters

Saturday July 1  Jodie Rice
Tuesday July 4  Rob Gillard
Thursday July 6  Jodie Rice—CANCELLED!
Saturday July 8  Rob Gillard
Tuesday July 11  Rob Gillard
Thursday July 13  Jodie Rice
Saturday July 15  Rob Gillard
Tuesday July 18  Jodie Rice
Thursday July 20  Rob Gillard
Saturday July 22  Jodie Rice
Tuesday July 25  Earl & Coffin ( Folk)
Thursday July 27  Sons of Ned
 Saturday July 29  BonTours Crew
Tuesday August 1
Thursday August 3
Saturday August 5
Tuesday August 8  Jodie Rice
Thursday August 10  Chris Murphy & Turpins Trail featuring Joe Sexton
Saturday August 12  Rob Gillard
Tuesday August 15  NO Tour
Thursday August 17  Jodie Rice
Saturday August 19  Kacie Callahan
Tuesday August 22  NO Tour
Thursday August 24  Rob Gillard
Saturday August 26  Rob Gillard
Saturday Sept 2 – LAST EVENING CRUISE  BonTours Crew

Local entertainment may include Jeff Quilty, Mike McDonald, Jodie Rice, Wade Jones, Dave Shears, Rob Gillard, KJ Hollahan and The BonTours Crew. Lineup subject to change without notice.

Special Guest appearances are to be announced. Please check with us for more information

  • Online
  • Via Telephone: Toll Free @ 1-888-458-2016 0r 1-709-458-2016
  • PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL TOURS ARE WEATHER PERMITTING AND NUMBER WARRANTED. WE REQUIRE A MINIMUM OF 10 PERSONS TO OPERATE.

“3 different cruises, all worthwhile”

Read More »

“Great Night Cruise”

Read More »

“Sunset Cruise of Bonne Bay”

Read More »