Call Us 1-888-458-2016

The Evening Cruise

A great way to end the day

Relax and experience the sunset on Bonne Bay, complete with local entertainment, and a beverage or two.

Enjoy an evening of live music & refreshments on the waters of Bonne Bay. A pleasant ride on our catamaran with stunning scenery and magical sunsets is the perfect conclusion to a day in the park.

Relax & unwind after your busy day in Gros Morne! Come aboard our catamaran and enjoy refreshments and a beautiful sunset over picturesque Bonne Bay!

As well, we often include live music performances, so be prepared to dance a little while watching the sunset on the bay.

Since the tour includes a cash bar, this cruise is for adults only (19+).

*Emm-Cat available for special event charters

Saturday July 1
Tuesday July 4
Thursday July 6
Saturday July 8
Tuesday July 11
Thursday July 13
Saturday July 15
Tuesday July 18
Thursday July 20
Saturday July 22
Tuesday July 25
Thursday July 27
Tuesday August 1
Thursday August 3
Saturday August 5
Tuesday August 8
Thursday August 10
Saturday August 12
Tuesday August 15
Thursday August 17
Saturday August 19
Tuesday August 22
Thursday August 24
Saturday August 26
 Tuesday August 29
Thursday August 31

Local entertainment may include Jeff Quilty, Mike McDonald, Jodie Rice, Wade Jones, Dave Shears, Rob Gillard, KJ Hollahan and The BonTours Crew. Lineup subject to change without notice.

Special Guest appearances are to be announced. Please check with us for more information

  • Online
  • Via Telephone: Toll Free @ 1-888-458-2016 0r 1-709-458-2016
  • PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL TOURS ARE WEATHER PERMITTING AND NUMBER WARRANTED. WE REQUIRE A MINIMUM OF 10 PERSONS TO OPERATE.

“3 different cruises, all worthwhile”

Read More »

“Great Night Cruise”

Read More »

“Sunset Cruise of Bonne Bay”

Read More »